My Secret to Weight loss… and my secret other blog.

Sharing my little secret to why I am skinnier after babies than I ever was in college, over on my little fitness blog project that I’ve been having fun with, Lycra Lyfe.

img_0368

[Jason: if you spell it weird like that, how will people find it as easily?

Me: Don’t be such an old man. ]

I went with the y spelling cause I felt it emphasized the more playful approach that I try to take to my body and fitness. I don’t want to take it too seriously, or else it quickly becomes a drag.

screen-shot-2017-01-28-at-4-08-54-pm

No offense taken if you’re not interested! But I love a good fitness blog and I hope I can contribute a somewhat fresh drop in the bucket.

If you are interested, I would seriously love to hear some other perspectives on Secrets for weight loss. The full post explains why! 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

